201MC – Professional Experience Ideas

Something I am interested in and would love to get stuck into is Photojournalism. I am going to look into upcoming events in the area which I can attend and photograph. I will then submit these photographs to the appropriate people to see where this takes me. Not only will this allow me the experience, It could potentially get my name out there and get my photos seen.

Upcoming events which I could visit:

Diwali in London 27th October (London)

The Lord Mayer’s Show 9th November (London)

Fierce Festival 6th October (Birmingham)

These are just a few events I could photograph at to add to my portfolio which will then help me with getting a placement as part of 201MC.

Leave a Reply

