An artefact informed by an extra curricular activity

As part of 154MC, I am to produce an artefact based around an extra curricular activity. When I was first presented with this, I couldn’t really think of a specific activity that I could work around. So, I took into account my current ambition. This summer I am going travelling around Europe for 32 days! This has consisted of lots of planning, saving and research.
Travelling is a big ambition of mine. Not only do I plan on travelling the world, I spend a lot of time travelling the UK for various reasons. This includes visiting family/friends, to take photos and see exhibitions etc. Whatever the reason, I love going to different places!

I have a few trips planned so I am going to document each journey through photography to create my body of work.

Leave a Reply

