151MC Creative Digital Practice: Christmas Task: Potential Images

The following images are the photographs I took on 27th December. I feel from this selection that I should have took more so I could pick a narrative easier. However, I have enjoyed working on this so I know I can always try again on a different day.

Whenever I did something significant during my day, I photographed this. This included who I was with, what I was wearing and where I was.

ContactSheet-001ContactSheet-002

Leave a Reply

